Homepage

 

logo

To Book Call (0191) 2615005


We are pleased to announce that as always we are organising transport to Newcastle United's League & Cup away matches this season 2017/18. We are proud of our reputation and endeavour to continue to deliver a first class professional service which is reliable, punctual and friendly.  New members are very welcome to join our 13,173 ever growing existing lifetime members.

Now in our 15th season as Newcastle United supporter's number one Travel operator we would like to remind all members that Alcohol is forbidden on all football coaches.  However although it is illegal to carry alcohol on coaches travelling to and from football grounds, it is okay to have a drink at the services (Where sold) when we make our stop. However we must remind you that it is illegal to take any alcohol back on to the coaches.  We also aim to get you to the official drop off point at the stadium within the allowed window of 2 hours and 1 hour before the kick off.  Example 3pm kick-off would mean us arriving when possible between 1pm and 2pm.  On some occasions where we have made good time and the local authorities allow we are allowed to arrive at the official drop off point earlier.

Over the past decade we have built up an excellent relationship with Northumbria Police who actually recommend our company to first time travellers as well as the numerous Police forces around the country. 

To join, please just call into The Back Page shop and fill out a simple application form; Name, Address, Contact Details and Date of Birth.  Any questions then please call us on 0191 2615005 - we are here to help with any queries you may have.

 

 

17/18 COACH PRICES

& TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS

Fri 14th July Hearts £26
sold out
Sat 22nd July
P.N.E
£30
sold out
Wed 26th July
Bradford City
£26
sold out
Sun 20th Aug Huddersfield £26
sold out
Sun 10th Sep Swansea City
£48 sold out
Sun 24th Sep Brighton
£48
Sold Out
.
Sun 15th Oct Southampton £46
Sold Out
Sat 28th Oct
Burnley
£28
Sold Out
. . . .
Sat 18th Nov
Man Utd
£30
Sold Out
Tue 28th Nov West Brom
£35
Sold Out
Sat 2nd Dec
Chelsea
£42 Sold Out
Sat 16th Dec
Arsenal £42
Sold Out
Sat 23rd Dec West Ham Utd
£42
Sold Out
Mon 1st Jan
Stoke City
£35 Sold Out
. . . .
Sat 20th Jan
Man City £30
Sold Out
Sun 28th Jan
Chelsea FAC
£42 Sold Out
. . .
Sun 4th Feb
Crystal Palace
£42 Sold Out
Sat 24th Feb
Bournemouth £48 Sold Out
Sat 3rd Mar
Liverpool
£30 Sold Out
.
. . .
Sat 7th Apr
Leicester City
£32 Sold Out
Mon 23rd Apr
Everton £30 Sold Out
Wed 9th May Tottenham £42
Sold Out
Sat 5th May
Watford £42 Sold Out . . .
. . . .
. . . .
. . . .
. . . .
  • TO GUARANTEE A SEAT YOU MUST BOOK UP AT LEAST A 10 DAYS IN ADVANCE OTHERWISE IT’S FIRST COME FIRST SERVED TO FILL THE REMAINING SEATS THEREAFTER.
  • PLEASE NOTE THAT THE ONE-OFF £3 PAYMENT FOR MEMBERSHIP IS FOR LIFE.
  • MEMBERS ARE REMINDED THAT THERE IS STRICTLY NO ALCOHOL ALLOWED ON THE COACHES AND WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO SEARCH ANY BAGS THAT PASSENGERS MAY BE CARRYING. ANYBODY FOUND WITH ALCOHOL WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE ON THE COACH JOURNEY & WILL BE THROWN OUT OF THE TRAVEL CLUB.
  • THE DATES & DEPARTURE TIMES ARE CORRECT AT PRESENT BUT IT IS POSSIBLE THAT FIXTURES MAY BE CHANGED FOR TV COVERAGE/FIXTURE CONGESTION ETC. PLEASE CHECK OUR WEBSITE OR CALL US IF UNSURE.
  • TO BOOK YOUR PLACE EITHER CALL IN TO ‘THE BACK PAGE’ AND PAY BY CASH OR CREDIT/DEBIT CARD, REMEMBER TO HAVE YOUR MEMBERSHIP NUMBER HANDY OR ALTERNATIVELY, PHONE (0191) 2615005 TO PAY BY CARD, QUOTING YOUR NAME AND MEMBERSHIP NUMBER.
  • ALL COACHES WILL DEPART FROM OUTSIDE ST.JAMES’ PARK ON BARRACK ROAD WHICH IS THE ROAD THAT RUNS UP THE OUTSIDE OF THE MILBURN STAND. OTHER PICK UP POINTS ARE WASHINGTON SERVICES, DURHAM SERVICES AND SCOTCH CORNER ONLY WHEN REQUESTED WHEN MAKING A BOOKING.
  • ON HOME MATCHDAYS BOOKINGS CAN BE MADE DOWNSTAIRS AT THE BACK PAGE.
  • YOU SHOULD ALREADY HAVE A FULL LIST OF THE TRAVEL CLUB RULES BUT YOU CAN REQUEST ANOTHER COPY BY CALLING INTO THE BACK PAGE.
  • IMPORTANT; COULD YOU PLEASE EMAIL US AT This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it SO THAT WE HAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS FOR FUTURE NEWS & TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS. PLEASE QUOTE YOUR MEMBERSHIP NUMBER & NAME.

PLEASE NOTE: UNFORTUNATELY, WE ARE UNABLE TO OFFER REFUNDS ONCE YOU HAVE BOOKED YOUR TRAVEL, THEREFORE PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU HAVE A MATCH TICKET BEFORE BOOKING.

 

 

 

.

 

Advanced Search




Soccer Starz

LATEST NEWS